If 2015 is anything like 2014!

I started this blog off as an experiment and I never could’ve imagined I would’ve come this far. Sometimes you forget all the fear and anxiety that goes into making something you are so passionate about. Looking at these WordPress stats left me overwhelmed and humbled at the same time. Not only do these numbers validate all the struggles, I have made some really good friends who are my rock and who have supported me in my dreams (I have also been published nearly 25 times in other blogs as well!)

Thank you so much for a fantastic 2014. If next year is anything like this year, I’m in for a big, big treat!

Have a great new year!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,400 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 40 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a comment