25 Things To Do With Your Kids In The Fall

What an amazing list – and I’m not just saying that cause I love lists! Going to adopt some of these things to do!

The Pinterested Parent

563544_10201276819155774_680005_n

I hate to sound like a broken record, but I can’t help it. My favorite season is here & I am not afraid to gush about it. Being a New Englander, I just can’t help but love the fall. One of the great things about it, is there are so many fun things to do with our daughter. Some we have done already this season & some are still on our to-do list waiting to be checked off. Not everything on this list applies to every region, but I am sure that you can find a thing or two that you can do together.

  1. Go leaf peeping – My husband & I have done this every year since we started dating. We take a nice drive & stop at scenic outlooks & look for covered bridges. It is such a beautiful time of the year.          …

View original post 912 more words

One thought on “25 Things To Do With Your Kids In The Fall

Leave a Reply

