Give your child an Academic Advantage

I came across this really interesting infographic on the 10 ways in which you can make sure your child excels academically. If the growing number of homeschoolers are anything to go by, more and more parents are unhappy with the education system and are looking to create curriculum that helps in the holistic development of the child. Classrooms, on the other hand, have started to integrate technology and expand learning opportunities. A big plus for the idea of thinking outside the box.

Image Source

What do you think of this? Would love to hear your views!

7 thoughts on “Give your child an Academic Advantage

    • Hey Jacqui, I have followed your blog for a while now but since I didn’t have wordpress then, I couldn’t ‘like’ them. I’m slowly going to rectify that. I have used some of your posts to inform my research on it. Hope you are well! :)

  1. I like the idea of grouping lessons. It’s not something I manage as well as I would like, Certainly I can see that once kids get on a roll with a theme, they are happy to apply it in all manner of areas. It’s a good concept which can be used to everyone’s advantage.

Leave a Reply

